The Tennyson CommunitySign InGet involved with Tennyson. Not a member? Join Today!

Our Board of Directors

Mr. Paul Wiesner, Board Chair
Emerald Oil, CFO

Ms. Susan Aldridge
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation, Counsel

Ms. Sandy Allen
Christian Church in Kansas City (DOC), Retired

Ms. Diane Ashton
Central Rocky Mountain Region (DOC), Moderator

Mr. Sean Baker
CRUX, Legal LLC, Founder

Mr. Todd Blair
CORESITE, Staff Attorney

Ms. Beth Bowlen-Wallace
Denver Broncos, Director of Special Projects and Events

Mr. Ted Brown
Lockton Companies, LLC, Senior Vice President

Mrs. Kathy Clark
Community Volunteer

Mr. Larry Drury
Vantiv, Chief Marketing Officer

Mrs. Taryn Edwards
Saunders Construction, Inc, Sr. Vice President

Mr. James Freeman
Biologist, Retired

Mr. Jim Fricke 
Colorado Garden Foundation, Executive Director

Mrs. Susan Gallagher
Community Volunteer 

Dr. Michele Hanna
University of Denver, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Mr. Brian Harvey
Level 3 Communications, Regional President of North American Operations

Mrs. Christie Isenberg
Amp the Cause, President

The Rev. Dr. Paxton Jones
Christian Church in Kansas (DOC), Regional Minister

Mrs. Mary Louise Lee 
Community, Volunteer

Ms. Laura Love
GroundFloor Media, Founder and President

Mrs. Molly McCoy
hrQ, Inc., CEO

Ms. Aurora Ruiz-Hernandez
State of Colorado, Retired Attorney

Ms. Susan Rutherford
DaVita, Vice President People Services

Mr. Stanley Sprinkle
Sprinkle Financial Consultants, LLC, CEO/CPA

Ms. Colleen Stanley, Board Chair
SalesLeadership, Inc., President

Mr. Robert Swanson
RAS & Associates, Owner

Mr. Jeff Vaughan
Tracker Resource Development, President/CEO

Mr. John Washabaugh
United Energy Trading, LLC, COO

Mr. Steve Young
Petroleum Field Services, LLC, CEO